Barristers & Chambers

Name Chambers Email Phone
Abbey, Jane Len King Chambers jabbey@lenkingchambers.com.au 8210 6400
Abbott QC, Michael Gilles Street Chambers michael.abbott@gillesstreetchambers.com.au 8232 3146
Abbott SC, Hugh Jeffcott Chambers habbott@jeffcottchambers.com.au 8231 2344
Abbott SC, Charles (Sam) Bar Chambers cslabbott@barchambers.com.au 8205 2966
Adams, Philip John Murray Chambers padams@murraychambers.com.au 8110 9100
Aitken, Gilbert Mitchell Chambers gaitken@mitchellchambers.com.au 8212 7583
Algie SC, Grant Mitchell Chambers galgie@mitchellchambers.com.au 8212 7583
Allen, Anthony Len King Chambers aallen@lenkingchambers.com.au 8210 6400
Allen, Christopher Torrens Chambers callen@torrenschambers.com.au 8232 1900
Anders, Martin Edmund Barton Chambers manders@edmundbartonchambers.com.au 8213 6400
Anderson, Mark Campbell Chambers manderson@campbellchambers.com.au 8110 4900
Apps, Stephen Edmund Barton Chambers sdapps@edmundbartonchambers.com.au 8213 6400
Atkins, Josephine     8371 4674
Austin, Brian   counsel@brianaustin.com.au (08) 8120 1700
Baker, Adam Bar Chambers abaker@barchambers.com.au 8205 2966
Barklay, Heath Edmund Barton Chambers hbarklay@edmundbartonchambers.com.au 8213 6400
Barnes, Michelle Len King Chambers mbarnes@lenkingchambers.com.au 8210 6400
Barnett, Michael Brian Martin Chambers michael@brianmartinchambers.com.au 8212 0603
Barnett, Anne Brian Martin Chambers anne@brianmartinchambers.com.au 8212 0603
Barry, Patrick Howard Zelling Chambers pbarry@hzc.com.au 8211 7677
Results 1 to 20 of 219 Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9